Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


scianikittyscianikitty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2009

cute :)

nice



pjotr-55pjotr-55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

didnt like the song this time

but the rest was pretty good as usual.
and the storyline was cut shorter then i thought but pretty much the same endresult :P

liked the part about the female cat who finally received flowers from the bunny :P

and also the badass bunny who skid himself with his motorcycle is injured on the same leg as me. luckily i didnt skid my bike though :P



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

Great!

This series just gets better and better. As always the animation/graphical elements are amazing, smooth and with just enough detail. The music is catchy, the voice acting are great, and the comedy is massive. The fact that it's the final piece is a bit sad though, how about an encore? Keep it up!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

oldyeller89oldyeller89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Thanks

I loved the first the most, but the following ones were great as well. Thanks for making it into a series and not butchering it. Even though this series is over, I hope you continue to submit content.


People find this review helpful!

EsnEsn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

I have to say...

...I never was and probably never will be partial to this style/genre of animation. Having said that, my respect for this series has grown to be quite high. I only realized this a little while ago, but I've somehow come to think of these characters as real people. That usually only happens to me when I read novels. The character development is very well-done, all without saying a word (though you have to pay attention). And the way they're drawn is fantastic... in particular, I loved the contrast between the outlaw bikers and the rich cat family.

My favourite episode remains #4, which was when the series took the leap from fun but uncomplicated films (both in terms of story and in terms of characters) to something with a more mature undertone. I think that (for me) was when the characters became something more than just lines and animation on the screen, more than disposable cartoon figures.

And this is a suitable finale. The defining moment is near the end, when the male cat for the first time openly and unashamedly shows how much he loves his rabbit partner. That was beautiful. The whole film was.

There were a two things that I didn't understand, though - what the significance of the green knots around the tree branches was, and why the cat tore up the plane ticket that he was given.

Maybe someone in a subsequent review can explain?


People find this review helpful!