Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


MrHubertCumberdaleMrHubertCumberdale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

Wonderful

Everyone seems to be bickering about it not being powerful enough at the end and after the serious turn in step4 I'd lean slightly towards that. That being said it's your series and there's nothing wrong with a happy ending so it's evaluated on the work you did. The quality was just as superb as the last 4 episodes. All this being said I believe step4 is the masterpiece in this series but people shouldn't claim to be "former fans" or "disappointed" because you ended possibly the greatest series on Newgrounds in a happy way. You're brilliant, new series pleasepleasepleaseplease.


People find this review helpful!

Flare-the-ArcphoenixFlare-the-Arcphoenix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

Good end!

A few thoughts from the writer-at-hand, for those who choose to read them:
As far as what painhammer said, I agree with his statement that a sad ending would have impacted many more people than this one did...but I personally don't think that a sad ending would have been completely appropriate, nor what you were going for in regard to the series. Sad endings do make the mental muscle tick, but serendipity is much more desired from the human heart...or, at least, I think so. Being a guy, I'm not one for chick flicks either, for the most part. However, it didn't seem like there was hope for a while - unless I'm poor at reading such things in a plot, hope didn't really show itself until this episode.
I guess my main point is that sad endings DO make a huge impact, but I think the happier endings are more desirable. The only thing I might add is that it would do the spectator well to watch the series from the start. Of course, all stated views are just my opinion. ^_^
As for the writer below (jj44..etc.)...to each his own, I suppose.

Very nice touch to an excellent series, from my view. ^.^ Keep up the good work, and good luck in all your future endeavors.

--Flare
o}--{=======>


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Kenji195Kenji195

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

This is the real ending? :(
Well, I have watch all episodes in a single day, I love all of them...
As I can see, that's all, you leave it, but remember this, everybody will love this
I can use the serie for example of love... :,)



CordycepsCordyceps

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

Satisfying.

It combined the right amount of all of the previous entries in the series. It had the right amount of story, like in the first 3, and just enough of the message from #4.

Overall, your animation is seamless, but your story can use some work. I know this portrays a powerful message about interracial/alternate relationships, but you can't rely on doing that if you want to create something big.



CJtheultimateBEASTCJtheultimateBEAST

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Nice

you should make more