Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


KarimsamaKarimsama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Very interesting.

Its very well made... The animation is awesome and the music really cool to... I loved the intro.

But I must say that it changed alot since the first one.... It was more like Love comedy and it was really interesting and heart warming.

Now it still heart warming... but not as funny or interesting... became more emotional.
Still gets a nine because it still really great!



KatwizardKatwizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

this is awsome =^.^=

I enjoyed watching it from the first to the final step and it was well-done artisticly/musically which drew me into the whole thing in the first place
[for the one who gave it a zero i'm hoping u actually looked at what u yourself felt was wrong with it , cause if u didn't ur and asshole..learn how to review submissions dipshi#@$@$!!!!!]


People find this review helpful!

bloodmage2bloodmage2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

amazing

a wonderfull conclusion to a excelent series. you should put all of these on a dvd, put some kind of bonus like comentary, or deleted ideas, and sell it. i know me and the rest of your fan base would eat it up like hotcakes.



VeteranHamsterVeteranHamster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

Best love story ever!


People find this review helpful!

pocahontispocahontis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

The Best!

I love this, even though you didn't intend to put as a series, it gave you a surprise 8D

Sometimes you have to fight for what you believe, even thought there are those who are against it and think it's taboo. I'm glad they got back together, I think my favorite part is that the bad bunnies joined the 'good side' :D

I wish it wasn't so short, the last one, but hey it's your story, and I still loved it! <3