Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


TDMprototypeTDMprototype

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Getting Closer

Like fellow Adam Phillips, your effort in this episode has innovated what people think of flash . Spectacular. Flash, ever so slowly is moving closer to a level of Oscar. Minus one point because I hate cliche anime moments.


People find this review helpful!

DeatHTaXDeatHTaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Good anim.

So is this cat like, the animal whisperer or something? or are the green scarfs a sort of mind controlling device...

I hate the music, but I can't argue with the animation



ClbullClbull

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

A good end to the series

The animation quality was brilliant, and the song used was quite good too. I think that it was a good end to the series but could have been a bit better.



KartoTolmexKartoTolmex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

Mesmerising

Thoroughly enjoyed watching each and every one of your animations, very unique art style that captures the feelings of the characters perfectly.

And the music that joins your art is always so well chosen as well.

Don't worry about your English, it's much better than most people's when it's their first language.


People find this review helpful!

RsimRsim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Beautiful, Creative, and easy to love

I've followed your series since the first one. I've been anxious to see the last one and I'm glad you provided it. I would've liked a different ending, but oh well.


People find this review helpful!