Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Bluewind2006Bluewind2006

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2009

WOOOO!!

That was awesome! Perfect Love story ending!
Question though: Did Hana (Cat lady in the purple car) And Grey Rabbit (Rabbit in her backseat) Get together? I never found that out?



gokuneverbeatengokuneverbeaten

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Well this is one of the only Reviews...

I make in a year. So great job there. I really like the series by the way.
Your Animation is top notch 10
The music can't understand it but then I found subtitles 10
Your story line is very original great work also 10
Color may not only be in few places but I suspect it was to make a point 9
The characters throughtout the series have some of the most emotional characteristics ever 10

Now 9/10 is not perfect but hey no one gets that from me. So incase any of you sons of bitches wanna say "you've never made a flash how should you know?" Well my two cents to you is penny one fuck u, penny two is I don't like flash I am more of a drawer and a spriter, but enough of me. I really like the series SamBakZa. You desever this review more than any one else... Not any of these sons of bitches anyway XD. I leave you with my most honest and longest review ever enjoy your winnings and to the guy I found on the last episodes. If you didn't want to see something japanese like DON'T WATCH. From Gokuneverbeaten(Lord I should have picked better name) to SamBakZa I say you the man. Enjoy the feature presentation to all of his fans I have.



KarimsamaKarimsama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Very interesting.

Its very well made... The animation is awesome and the music really cool to... I loved the intro.

But I must say that it changed alot since the first one.... It was more like Love comedy and it was really interesting and heart warming.

Now it still heart warming... but not as funny or interesting... became more emotional.
Still gets a nine because it still really great!



KatwizardKatwizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

this is awsome =^.^=

I enjoyed watching it from the first to the final step and it was well-done artisticly/musically which drew me into the whole thing in the first place
[for the one who gave it a zero i'm hoping u actually looked at what u yourself felt was wrong with it , cause if u didn't ur and asshole..learn how to review submissions dipshi#@$@$!!!!!]


People find this review helpful!

bloodmage2bloodmage2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

amazing

a wonderfull conclusion to a excelent series. you should put all of these on a dvd, put some kind of bonus like comentary, or deleted ideas, and sell it. i know me and the rest of your fan base would eat it up like hotcakes.