Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


ClbullClbull

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

A good end to the series

The animation quality was brilliant, and the song used was quite good too. I think that it was a good end to the series but could have been a bit better.



KartoTolmexKartoTolmex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

Mesmerising

Thoroughly enjoyed watching each and every one of your animations, very unique art style that captures the feelings of the characters perfectly.

And the music that joins your art is always so well chosen as well.

Don't worry about your English, it's much better than most people's when it's their first language.


People find this review helpful!

RsimRsim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Beautiful, Creative, and easy to love

I've followed your series since the first one. I've been anxious to see the last one and I'm glad you provided it. I would've liked a different ending, but oh well.


People find this review helpful!

MarioDS01MarioDS01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

A good ending to this series

Glad I finally got to see the next part of the series, even though it is the final part. Glad the Cat admit he cares for the bunny girl and all over couples are united.

I would of gave this a perfect 10. There was just one thing missing... I wished there was a wedding at the end of them getting married, maybe with the other couples. And as a bonus to see them start a family.

Other then that I loved this part. And I guess after The End it would be open-ended to the users what happens next, which pretty much what I said.


People find this review helpful!

Gonz89Gonz89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

nice :)

i like the whole story, but i think that you change a bit the music, anyway nice job i hope to see more of your movies and series.