Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


GargosaGargosa

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Amazing!

I thought that this was an amazing short animation that portrays the feeling of love in great detail, and to show what one will do for one he loves, including fighting the odds. I honestly believe that this is the best little animation I have ever seen on newgrounds and I hope you make another series that portrays this feeling or another feeling as vividly as this short animation did.

p.s. i like the tall cat in the suit, lol,


People find this review helpful!

Fiery-EmblemFiery-Emblem

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

A great finish to a great series

I don't exactly understand how everytime I say the previous There She Is! was better than the last, another one comes to make me change that opinion. Once again, the animation was clean and smooth, and showed some really nice transitions between each segment of animation. The music, like before, is great for the purpose of this flash, and it fits very well with the animation that is happening at the same time. The song itself is catchy too, and usually gets stuck in my head after watching the flash (which isn't a bad thing).

I really liked how the plot worked out, and there were some cute aspects to the flash, like when the animals part the crowd, and Nabi starts running, there is a rabbit with a heart above and is holding one of the cats. Some other humorous events were when the policecar drove past the rabbit who slid on the bike, and the one of the rabbits suggest using a bat and chain for the police. It's all these little things that make There She Is! really light and humorous. This series was great, and I am eagerly looking foward to any other flashes that you plan on making. I am honored to give this flash a 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

grass1grass1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

HAHA ^^

OMg , Reaallly cute!!...It gave me my smile back!...



Aleut2Aleut2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

So much to say...

I absolutely love this series. Period. In step 4, I almost cried when I saw everything that was going on, but this step ended the series exactly how I hoped. I think it's sad that there won't be any more, but I'm glad it ended like this. Thank you so much for blessing the NG userbase with this series.



Amaranth-PinkAmaranth-Pink

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

O-oh wow

The song fits perfectly with this--it's really mood-lifting and encouraging at the same time. And the video is still just as amazing.

THE BEST


People find this review helpful!