Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


olliebirdolliebird

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Beautiful

I wish I cud give words to how amazing this series as been. At first, I was like....that's it? What about after? Are they still hated? Are they happy? But then i thought, you know, maybe that's the point.

I went through this same thing. I'm Puerto Rican and my wife is Filipina. Our families did not want us together and did everything to keep us apart. But in the end, we did exactly what your series says and we said forget what they think. We love each and that is that.

In the end, that is what happens after. The point is love conquers all hatred and prejudices. Will they live happily ever after? Probably not, but they will love each other no matter how bad it gets. And that is all that matters.

Thank you for the privilege of watching your work of art. It has touched me and many others around the world.


People find this review helpful!

jackther11pperjackther11pper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

wow

amaizing


People find this review helpful!

IcesoulIcesoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

the world can change

this is one of the best series i've ever seen on NG. the concept of a secret love like in Romeo and Juliet, and the war against society...in the end it makes me cry. moreover, the main story runs in parallel with other little but not less important stories, like the gang one, that give your series narrative depth and let all of the character to remain in memory forever.

talking of art, your visual stile is unique and intense and the character animation is just superb. the pattern colour you choose perfectly fit the story, and the little detail, like the green scarf, add charaterization to the scene .

nothing to say about soundtrack, it's just perfect. you manage to synchronize very well animation and music, giving all the episodes both drama and romanticism.

a really sincere 10 star, keep up the great work


People find this review helpful!

dennis-falckdennis-falck

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

AWESOME!

Now i have seen averyone of 'There She Is!' and i just want to say:
Make More! :D



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Awesome ending

I got to say this is most certainly one of my favorite series of all time on Newgrounds and it ended on a great note too,i wish you luck on all your future flash projects and hope to see more greatness from you soon enough. :)


People find this review helpful!