Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


MattiusCNMattiusCN

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

You have 666,666 views.

Great animation. I loved the whole series. Please keep making flash!!


People find this review helpful!

123eyesonme123eyesonme

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

no plz!

please dont end the series no matter what you make in the series if you dont end it here ill never rate it lower than 5 and 10! so dont end the series here even if you cant think of any adventures you could just show there everyday lives. again DO NOT end the series you will still have tons of fans!



olliebirdolliebird

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Beautiful

I wish I cud give words to how amazing this series as been. At first, I was like....that's it? What about after? Are they still hated? Are they happy? But then i thought, you know, maybe that's the point.

I went through this same thing. I'm Puerto Rican and my wife is Filipina. Our families did not want us together and did everything to keep us apart. But in the end, we did exactly what your series says and we said forget what they think. We love each and that is that.

In the end, that is what happens after. The point is love conquers all hatred and prejudices. Will they live happily ever after? Probably not, but they will love each other no matter how bad it gets. And that is all that matters.

Thank you for the privilege of watching your work of art. It has touched me and many others around the world.


People find this review helpful!

jackther11pperjackther11pper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

wow

amaizing


People find this review helpful!

IcesoulIcesoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

the world can change

this is one of the best series i've ever seen on NG. the concept of a secret love like in Romeo and Juliet, and the war against society...in the end it makes me cry. moreover, the main story runs in parallel with other little but not less important stories, like the gang one, that give your series narrative depth and let all of the character to remain in memory forever.

talking of art, your visual stile is unique and intense and the character animation is just superb. the pattern colour you choose perfectly fit the story, and the little detail, like the green scarf, add charaterization to the scene .

nothing to say about soundtrack, it's just perfect. you manage to synchronize very well animation and music, giving all the episodes both drama and romanticism.

a really sincere 10 star, keep up the great work


People find this review helpful!