Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


devilishgurldevilishgurl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2008

lllooovvvveeee it^_^

I love ur lil series SamBakZa^_^ i even go my 2 nephews into it^_^ especially the oldest 1, always asks if he can watch them again and again^_^ i hope u make more



TehChibiMageTehChibiMage

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

Undescribable

There is no way that a person could ever describe this serie. It has to be seen with own eyes. And then, that person will be amazed.


People find this review helpful!

FemaleTentacleLoverFemaleTentacleLover

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

I found this series like two years ago...

And I will always love this series so much, it's so near and dear my heart. I feel so bad watching it knowing how much perverted stuff I like,, and I wish I loved more innocent things. Though I certainly love this. I highly respect your amazing story and animations, and the music is also greatly matched to the flash. I can't believe I'm just now finding you on ng. Please continue the good work!


People find this review helpful!

IeadenIeaden

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Wonderful piece of art

After 5 years, the conclusion to this series has been well received. In all respects There She Is!! has been a piece of art and its creators should be praised highly for the piece itself and its ramifications. This is a new form of art, just as powerful as anything sitting in a museum, and it deserves all the attention it gets.


People find this review helpful!

RaintherRainther

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

Nice :DD

Love the series! How they're animated, the songs and how they somehow manages to be so touchy! There's so much good to comment to this that I don't even know where to start!