Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


StickpyeStickpye

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

Wow!

i Loved it! loved the ending and overall the whole series was amazing... again.... Job well freaken done


People find this review helpful!

DurukDuruk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

Marvelous

Each to his own.

I must say I have an acute feeling to hate upon the fellow below me, but each to his own, I suppose.

What really got me was the story.
I was wondering if this kind of story is unique to Japan, because it is unique to America. I could relate to the main character and many other characters, as well as adapt to the emotions conveyed in each fluid movement.

The character's varying personalities is another thing I absolutely adore.
I took a screenshot of the whole group in 'There She Is 2".
I am reminded of "To Kill A Mocking Bird" and am intrigued that your portraying them as they would be a in a real world situation instead of plopping on standard features. It shows they have a story and allows others to actually touch them, and perhaps even guess their past.

To stray off a review; I am particularly interested in the fat cat missing an eye.
His personality is so similar to the main character's father in "To Kill A Mocking Bird".

This really touched me, and I see it's touched countless others as well.
Don't leave us just yet.

Alas, I'm aware you probably won't be able to read all this, ;(.


People find this review helpful!

MarkTheAnimationMarkTheAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

unique

Doki and Nabi signify the uniqueness in people's hearts and the hope that lies in wait for everyone showing that the world can change, if you believe enough

WE thank you for 5 years of enjoyment in the hope for a better world


People find this review helpful!

azzwhamperazzwhamper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

briliant*u*

this is the best romantic series on the web and if it was longer and on the big screen it wold touch every one in America



KashadooKashadoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Pussy-cat... rabbit dick

Am I wrong, but when all became fucking bunch of pussies?!