Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


najjman1najjman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

BREAUTIFUL!

Glad to see the ending and that they are together, but sad that the journey is over.

GREAT series. I hope you continue to make more flash movies! =)



arsenicstandardarsenicstandard

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Beautiful, Wondrous story, and terrific audio.

The visual quality of this video was magnificent. The plot is good too, two seperate races persevering their love in a contradictory environment. The Audio was truly outstanding and was absolutely great!


People find this review helpful!

antaeus00antaeus00

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

nice

very nice ahhh forbiden love you gotta love it on a scale of 1/10 i would give a bonus 200 points its that good oh and what is the song?


People find this review helpful!

JujuNapalmJujuNapalm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Perfect!

I loved this series, you did a great job on it! I'm sad to see it end, though.


People find this review helpful!

mndeeeomndeeeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

A tender and beautiful message

This is a wonderful message that's shared in this story.
The story's general logic is easy to understand and there are lots of little signs that give many precious informations* on the feelings of the characters, their choices, their apprehensions.
*
-The appearing / disappearing/ the kind of colors used. (for ex: Nabi's scarf)
-The react and evolution of people in the street (strict love vs free love)
-What is exaggerated ans respected (importance of the events)
*
In the end, there is a exceptional moral in it! To say right... there are some very good morals (that lots of people don't understand yet! haaa.. so sad)
I like particularly the moment where Nabi understands (in face of the tree) that their story is not THE exept and chooses to act.
(for him and indirectly for everyone)

If only people were able to as well as in this tale. Humanity would be a lot more peace(-)ful(l). °(^o^).

Really! Your work is precious and sweet as much as a little dream.
A very good one 10/10, everybody... yeah!!!!
(\_/)
(^.^) < lovely and very kind!
(°n°)


People find this review helpful!