Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


drinks20drinks20

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

an amazine series!

this is one of my top 5 series on newgrounds! I can't believe how much time and effort has gone into this masterpiece! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

DremlorDremlor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

A Beautiful Masterpiece!

This flash series is by far the most brilliant and touching piece of work i have ever laid eyes on.

It really shows how much people cannot accept change and sometimes we have to give up the ones we love in order to keep them out of danger. Also there are times that we have to stand up for what we believe in because if we don't who will?

It really taught me a lot about never giving up and to always follow my heart no matter what obstacles are in my way. I would just like to say thanks for continuing this beautiful story and giving it such a perfect ending.

As sad as i am that it had to end, i'd have to say that it ended on a happy note and isn't that enough? I believe that you should keep making flash series because you my good sir, have an extrodinary talent that is not found in many people.
The music, the animation, just everything worked at a perfect unison. Congrats to you for a job well done and i wish you the best of luck on wining the Tank Award because you deserve it.


People find this review helpful!

alkakrepiereralkakrepierer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

this is

a perfect ending for a series. everything is in again:
graphic - check
music - HELL YEAH (dont you think that fits together?)
story - check
awesomness - already said its the perfect ending for a series

Im actually kinda sad thats thats the end but hey - you cant pull more outta it!


People find this review helpful!

TheMadPedTheMadPed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

You did it, dude!

Great plot, great animation, great series. So romantic, so cool.
You rock me, guy


People find this review helpful!

MalthanMalthan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

Touching

Best romantic series on Newgrounds.