Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


DesktopsychoDesktopsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Absolutely Wonderful

This whole series was beautiful. I'm seriously crying right now writing this review. The animation was fluid, the use of colors was powerful, and the message was clear and strong. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

KillerpassifistKillerpassifist

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Really really good!

I can see why this is among the highest rated of all time. In fact, I was glad my 5/5 review pushed it from 4.38 to 4.39 :D Maybe that slight boost will make it #1! Or so I hope anyway (I guess I'll find out in a sec)
Gotta agree with TheDawnGirl, everything about this video was amazing and well-done! 5/5, 10/10, 4 out of 4 stars, whatever rating system you want, it's perfect ^^


People find this review helpful!

joystickhappyjoystickhappy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

great video

gave 5/5 i think all 5 were great and also had great music. it told a great story of intolerance and overcoming that. this i can say was a great movie series.


People find this review helpful!

TheDawnGirlTheDawnGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

Cute...

It was amazing!

Animation 5/5
Story line 5/5
Music 5/5
Characters 5/5

Overall- a freakin' 100!


People find this review helpful!

Alopex666Alopex666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2009

GOOD!

VERY GOOD! the guy on the bottom is retarded! so sad to see this series come to an end! after so long! good run! AND i greatly look forward to seeing your future animations! GRATZ!! <Br>


People find this review helpful!