Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


RezolutionRezolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Nice.

I liked the bike scene where the guy went through the stoplight and stopped traffic with himself and his bike. That and the car scene going fast. awesome. You got mad skills yo.



HeiBK201HeiBK201

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Love, Love it!! ^O^

OMG! :D I knew it will alll be fine.. :D THis is just sooo cute. And their friends really helped them alot.. ^^

This series is the best! And i hope that there will be another series.:D Nabi and Doki forever!!! ^O^


People find this review helpful!

EnergyswordEnergysword

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Touching...

Reminds me of the anime "Gravitation". Forbidden love, EMBRACE IT! <3



chronorangerchronoranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Man! you sure did it!! Great work!

I watch all ''There she is'' and seriously, I never tough that could be touching like that. I like the way you tell this storie whit the music. Also, the suggestion of K1Klawlight is not a bad idea, just add the sub and everybody will be happy, like in this episode. Do not change your way to do your animation, that's my only suggestion



superblah12superblah12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

I l;iked this sooo much...

I read the ENTIRE wikipedia entry that was on it after watching the series twice. (Wow, i have WAY too much free time.) I REALLY wish that i could understand the words in the other 4 movies but oh well. Keep it up!