Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


anbuagent12anbuagent12

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

speechless

..................................sim ply, AMAZING!!



FishesFishes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Amazing.

This entire series actually brought a tear to my eye. Normally, a reviewer can either complain about the animation being bad or the plot being bad. You can't do either.

I will not lie, this is the most amazing and emotional plot I've ever seen in a flash movie. If nothing more, I want you to know that you have at least touched me with these flashes, an amazing feat. I'm sure I'm not alone in saying this, but thank you. These were amazing.


People find this review helpful!

honorableogrehonorableogre

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

such a good movie

i can't get enough of this one,, these episodes are fantastic, excellent art, excellent music,, top notch,, want more!!!


People find this review helpful!

DarkonXDarkonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

Absolutely Brilliant.

The entire series was absolutely perfect. Just awesome animation and a beloved story. Absolutely brilliant.


People find this review helpful!

ChaosRLZChaosRLZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2009

...oh. my. god...

HOLY CRAP!!! Most of that stuff came by fo fast that when I blinked I missed most of the move! AWESOME!