Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Prometheus666Prometheus666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

...*gulp*...

I.... I'm shocked.... this is easily the best series on Newgrounds.

To hell with the stupid Chuck's New Tux, this is the deserving movie, you should have won.

From the moment they hooked up at the airport there was a smile on my face all the way to the end, I could have cried... seriously.

You have some serious talent my friend, everything about this series is golden and you should be very proud to have created something so meaningful, keep up the awesome work, I love it deeply.


People find this review helpful!

KORocketKORocket

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

OMFG

That was fricken sweet!!! And I mean it in the lovable way. Who ever made this series was a genius!Way to go he got his girl XD


People find this review helpful!

tehnewkiddotehnewkiddo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

nice

im like a person who hates stuff like this, but this... i like


People find this review helpful!

azn4animeazn4anime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Should've won the Tank Award.

Complete nonsense that this didn't win the Tank Award for best flash. Tux doesn't even compare.


People find this review helpful!

auraofbladeauraofblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Easily a NG classic

All 5 videos have made frontpage. 3-5 are all in the top 10. And I love every single movie in the series including Hot Fish.

My only complaint is that there wasn't a Hot Fish reference somewhere in Imagine (Cake Dance has one). Would be a nice way to bring everything in full circle.

On a sidenote...series defs shoulda been tank awarded. Sorry, but tux isn't even top 50 o_0


People find this review helpful!