Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Spotman234Spotman234

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

That's the end?

I loved it but, I wish it would never end... It made me cry.



JusehJuseh

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

FANTASTIC!!!

I loved this series from the beginning to the end; and I'm just sad this is the end. A great message and a great way to show it; everyone in the world should watch this movies.
Congratulations!



No-9No-9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

This is really touching :o

Honest, you maked my ancient and dried heart to beat and feel love again; you're awesome. The animation tecnique is really great; although there's no much color, it isn't needed: you really know how to shade and the animation is really fluid.

I have no more words to say,except thank you for making this flash. It has given me heart the hope it desired :D



TheSituationTheSituation

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

im sad now

when you whatch just the end you think oh thats cute when you whach the Whole series you get so happy and then sad its over ... you .pleyed my emotions and your the best messege seder ever man,...



Prometheus666Prometheus666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

...*gulp*...

I.... I'm shocked.... this is easily the best series on Newgrounds.

To hell with the stupid Chuck's New Tux, this is the deserving movie, you should have won.

From the moment they hooked up at the airport there was a smile on my face all the way to the end, I could have cried... seriously.

You have some serious talent my friend, everything about this series is golden and you should be very proud to have created something so meaningful, keep up the awesome work, I love it deeply.


People find this review helpful!