Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Sharpshooter3Sharpshooter3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Best anything I've ever watched.

When I stumbled on the first one I thought it was cool,but never know about all of this.So I watch the rest of them and it was great.(I cried a little at the end)



BongunBongun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Damn good series, damn good ending!

A great ending to a very good series. It's hard to do after a series video, but you've made this a damn good ending!

I just wish you would do more work!



PreZidentCoWPreZidentCoW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

!!!!11

FRECKING AWESOME I join newgrounds on my old account when the first there she is was made and i loved it@

PreZidentCoW HATH SPOKEN



majoramastermajoramaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Touching...

I loved it in every way possible! :) Tyvm for making!


People find this review helpful!

EGthebeastEGthebeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Truly spectacular and touching

----Review for "There She is" series----

Wow. Truly an amazing series that reaches a new level for flash movies. Although love movies are usually only for a certain crowd of poeple I honestly believe that this movie can be enjoyed by everyone!

Story: 10/10: I usually don't like love stories but this one was done so well it seems impossible not to like. It is truly amazing that there is no dialouge and yet the the story is so fleshed out. While watching the series I felt myself really grow attached to the characters and I loved seeing the story progress. The way the story went from Nabi trying to escape from Doki to him truly loving her was very cool. The tension caused by the love between Nabi and Doki was perhaps the most dramatic thing about the story and was exeptional. All the characters in the story fit well together. There were also alot of twists and turns in the story and there were many many moments that were so well done that they made me smile. This is a tale of love with no equal on this site!

Audio 10/10: All of the songs picked for the series worked perfectly with their scenes. During fast paced scenes intense music was picked and during depressing moments slow, sad music was picked. Not using dialouge was a very wise choice in my opinion and the showing of characters feelings through body movement was handled well.

Graphics: 10/10 The visual style was beatiful and went exceptionally well with everything else. The way it went so smoothly from seen to seen was very artistic. The action was very well done also.

Overall: The "there she is" series is, in my opinion, the best series on this site and amazed me in every way possible. This series deserves a perfect 10/10 more than any flash movie I have ever seen. Great job and keep up the exeptional work!!


People find this review helpful!