Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


dumbassssdumbassss

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

Don't even know where to begin...

5 years have past since i saw a 1st one (for true it was one of the first flash animations i watched). Man it is great, not only this one, but the whole series them self.
Congrats, it isn't great, it is perfect.


People find this review helpful!

kntackkntack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

thanks!!

thank you so much for this, it was truly an amazing series!! very inspirational to the fact that love knows no boundaries. ^.^ sad to see it end but will forever leave its mark on NG :)


People find this review helpful!

JuvygeniusJuvygenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Awesome

A perfect ending and a great setup from your previous episode. Hope to see more of your work in the near future. There She Is!! has given a lot of emotional vids and I would hate to see one of the gods of flash art gone.


People find this review helpful!

El-ahriarahEl-ahriarah

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

Amazing

Everything in the series was just great I personally loved all of them because of how it displayed many things. 10/10 5/5 for everything about it.
<For 4th Step>
It was serious but that's what made it unique


People find this review helpful!

grimtaggrimtag

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

This is the best series I have seen!

I honestly loved this series, its a shame to see it come to an end, but I loved every second of it. Thank you for delivering a truely remarkable master piece!


People find this review helpful!