Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


hazihazi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2010

amazing

this is a wonderful series. it almost made me cry. by the way do you watch anime. it kinda reminds me of anime



playoffplayoff

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

Lesson

This has a lesson in the movie.Nothing can destroy love.Isn't that a wonderful thing to see in a movie.You don't see that around often today.


People find this review helpful!

BigBenAnimeBigBenAnime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

I LOVE this series!!!!

This is some of the best animation I have ever seen, I started watching the frist one as soon as it came out, but i had no clue that th others had come out so quick.

Plus this is kind of the story my GF and I Had..... without the cops and the whole population getting involved....LoL


People find this review helpful!

ShamsRoseShamsRose

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

This was so cute

The series was wonderful. The animations are fantastic. Do you do animations for T.V? You are certainly good enough to.


People find this review helpful!

AdelioNightstormAdelioNightstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

What's left to say?

Just watched all five parts, they are really cute! :3 Love them!


People find this review helpful!