Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Miroku9555Miroku9555

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

YAY!!

Always persue your bliss and always chase your love! An amazing and fitting end, thank you for giving us all the experience to watch this beautiful love story!


People find this review helpful!

Mogget128723Mogget128723

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

Amazing series.

I thought It'd get pretty repetitive leaving the same review over and over again, so I'll just review the entire series on the last episode.

One word.

Amazing.

Despite being beautifully animated, this series conveys a deep and meaningful message about overcoming social taboos that really needs to be heard. Even more amazing is how you managed to convey that message using almost no text!

Congratulations on a groundbreaking production.


People find this review helpful!

cennenhennencennenhennen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

SUPERB!!!

I loved the plot and the character scheme from the beginning of teh 5 series... Excel in what you do best and make some more!!! I loved it... I would give it more than 10 actually



FreeRunnerNinjaFreeRunnerNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Amazing series!

though i think watching all of them made me tear up XD


People find this review helpful!

thehellixboythehellixboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Love it!

I love your "There she is" series, they're just plain awesome and incredibly adorable. Keep it up and I sure hope that we'll see more off you in the future! :D