Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


MinusstrikeMinusstrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

HOLY SHWEETNESS!

I loved it all. Great animation and perfect music. Mashed into my brain. This is somthing i'll never forget.


People find this review helpful!

eddsworldeddsworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

It ended just as, if not better, as it started

Loved this installment, may of been shorter than others, but it's exactly what you wanted to happen as it tied up all the loose ends and twice as frantic.

Now all we need is a NG collection page for 'There she is!' :D


People find this review helpful!

legalallieslegalallies

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Increadable!

this is just too much for words, keep up the good work!

oh, and just to let you know, there is NOTHING that i do not like about this!
This is BY FAR the best flash i have seen and probly ever will see... unless you make another one, that will be my only chance to see something better.

keep up the DAMN GOOD animations!
5/5 10/10. (if only thay had more stars)


People find this review helpful!

LupoLycanthLupoLycanth

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Impossible...

You made the impossible thing happend. I nearly cried.
This movie contains more love than Moulin Rouge, and better artwork than most other things. (Comparing it to different movies of course)

Every second of this movie was enjoyable. In every step of the serie you came to a deeper setting of emotions. This final was a conclusion that was HOPED to be. It was perfect. A perfect setting for a great animation.

I hope to see at last one movie sometime again. Maybe not about these both, but something that shows us again, what love means.

Keep it up.
~Lupo


People find this review helpful!

alakpatolalakpatol

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

im gonna miss this series

Great job as always! the ending was amazing! especially with the gigantic sign thing that you made!


People find this review helpful!