Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


zoedzoed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

The end is even greater than the start....

This was by far one of the best shorts of them all, not only did you tie up all the loose ends, you also ended it with such class and skill, that its uncanning to see that it has been all made by hand :D

i wish i could say keep up the good work(as its the end for the series), instead i wanna say " Good job"....



MaverickHunter7789MaverickHunter7789

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Epic!

True story for the actual world. Just what this world we live in needed, a little bit of insanity, change, love and hope! This flash from the very beggining captivated and motivated me to be a better person each day, it teaches humility and respect, that we do not have to resent or discrimitate others for being different, that life is beautiful and we just need a little love to actually see that not everything's bad nor different from what we think it is.

The fact that the series ended made me sad, yet the ending is something worth watching over and over. The whole series should be made into a collection!!

the music works wonders with the story and adds the outstanding element the story needed to work with.

Other people might have said this before, but it's an awesome mini-series and kudos to you my friend! you truly are amazing for creating this masterpiece!


People find this review helpful!

uodcsuodcs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Totatlly awesome.

I've been following "There she is" for about four years now, And today the last one popped up it filled me with excitement truly a great ending for a great series.

Keep up the good work SamBakZa even if it's not "There she is" good luck.



popeteuspopeteus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

awsm

i can`t remember the first time i saw There She Is!! part one, and finally saw the last chapter...great animation, great history...


People find this review helpful!

ZackieZackie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Immediate 5'd

It was intense, magnificent, brillant, colossal, awesome, superb, ingenious, heart-warming, CUTE, creative, wonderful, extraordinary, positive, epic, romantic, insane, mind-blowing, marvellous, superious, entertaining, wicked, awe-strucking, extreme....and it's good too. =)


People find this review helpful!