Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


tofwaptofwap

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

all i expected and more

i wish id been here 2 mins before i did, i could have seen the moment when it came onto the portal but sadly i caught it after primary judging

but the flash is still good as always

i hope you continue to make flashes as one newgrounds best


People find this review helpful!

Jimzo21Jimzo21

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Touching

I'm amazed ! This is really good. Too bad it's the last one. But keep up the good work . I hope to see plenty more of your work


People find this review helpful!

Bioh4z4rdBioh4z4rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Finally!!!

:D oh my god, awesome!!!! you made a great job, i see everity steps, and the concept is very good, the history is very awesome and finally you update an end, well, i want see more... but this is the end D:
Whatever... GOOD JOB!!!!


People find this review helpful!

GamerZer01GamerZer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

High Anticipated

absolutely beautiful. i dont know what else to say. i've followed the series since the start and im a huge fan. your animation is flawless. its really a treat to watch your flash videos. please keep making such amazing flash!


People find this review helpful!

FantasyLionXFantasyLionX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

WONDERFUL!!!!

Every episode was worth watching and worth waiting on! I'm so happy you made this and I'm so happy that it ended on a good note. Great Job. I look forward to seeing what other things you have in store for us. Much luv to you.
Thank you for all your hard work SamBakZa! :3