Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


FacelessScribeFacelessScribe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Perfection

WOW, just WOW. The last time I felt this moved was when Nico Robin declared her wish to live.

As for it being the last, I thnk an old quote comes into play, in every ending there is a beginning.



CactusQ17CactusQ17

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

I signed in just for this...

that was epic o.o :O By far the greatest series of flash ive ever seen o.o and Ive only said that once, and thats now o.o



Ninjamonkey13Ninjamonkey13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Awesome as always

This whole series was amazing, the animation and the quality of the artwork were top notch. I am kinda saddened though, I want more. Hopefully you will continue to make new toons and continue to share them with this community and others. You are incredibly talented, and i will be waiting to see your next Flash toon.



Helldiver450Helldiver450

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

HOLY SHIT FINALLY!!!

I was already almost done with the fan made final step!!!! I thought you guys quit making it! BRILLIANT!!!!



voidisvoidis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

OMG OMG OMG OMG

IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR AGES. iv been with this series from the begining and i love them all sad it'll be the last one but FANTASTIC ending just wish i could give it more than 10