Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


LegendSirkLegendSirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

agreed

i must agree to the person below me here



HedingHeding

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

wow

You made me smile :). That was very cute.



Punisher069Punisher069

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

What a piece of..

Amazing work. Once again a very awesome submission. It has been a pleasure watching all of these. Whether you meant to or not this always lights up my day. Maybe a take things to seriously sometimes but anyway it will be sad to see this end but I feel it ended so well and I look forward to whatever else you have to offer.


People find this review helpful!

horneldiablohorneldiablo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Really really beautiful.

I've been following the "There She IS!" series on Newgrounds since the first one. I simply love it. The story is awesome, beautiful, and enticing.

This one is of no exception. This is a very VERY satisfying end to the There She IS series. The only thing that disappoints me is the fact that it's the last one.

I hope this won't be your last flash since you are chalk full of talent. Great work, great job, and hope to see more! (Thanks for putting a smile on my face as well!)


People find this review helpful!

NerethilNerethil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Amazing

Although, step 4 is the one that gives me chills every sinlge time I watch it, this is the perfect conclusion to the story! Thank you!