Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


fractureboyfractureboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Awe-Inspiring!

Aaah, and so to the finale...

I have got to say, I've loved this series, it's the best I've ever seen and it was just emotionally-fuelled, non-stop flowing animation. The music fitted the atmosphere and the movement perfectly, and the change of tempo half way through really went well with the mood change.

This series has been an amazing inspiration to me, and to probably many other NG artists, wether it's the first-time animator, or the seasoned pro, everyone can get inspiration from this perfectly pulled off series.

Well Done
Thankyou For This

Fractureboy

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

bolexlebolexle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Wow

This was the best way to end the series ever. Sure it was predictable, but we all wanted it to happen! what an amazing and for lack of a better phrase, "heart warming" movie. what i want to know though, is there even a chance of some spinnoff episodes? I'm kinda sad thats its over. Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

DarkishoneDarkishone

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

I...

Amazingly well done this left me with goosebumps...



Dudeman07Dudeman07

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Heart Warming

I've followed this series since the first 'episode', when it was just the cutsie little one-shot. Everyone else has claimed that it's the best series on NG, so I don't really know what to say to express how I feel about "There She Is!!" any more powerfully. This truely IS one of the best.

It has a beautiful message, and inspires hope in the hopeless romantic's soul. By the 4th step, I was honestly afraid for the fates of Doki and Nabi. This was a very well thought-out series, with an amazing ending.

Your music choices were enthralling and captivating, your animation skills improved drastically with each step, and tho a total of 25 words were shown thru out the series (not counting the opening titles), you told their tale masterfully.

I am honestly sad to see their story draw to a close, but I am also award that good things end. I'm very happy that you brought it to a gentle end with this episode. It warms my heart and inspires hope in me for future love. I just wish everyone in the world would watch it: I feel the need to.

Amazing work my friend. Amazing work.


People find this review helpful!

x-quakex-quake

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Absolutely Wonderful!

There are few works on Newgrounds that make me stop and say, "Wow! That really is something! This is a piece of art deserving of love and adoration." This series has always had a place in my heart, a big, red adorn hotel. To know that such a wonderful ending can happen in a Romeo and Juliet story brings tears to my eyes. I am bawling right now because of the beauty of it all.

Thank you for devoting your time to making such a wonderful series!


People find this review helpful!