Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

tear to my eye SamBakza....

that was such a wonderful end to the series... i rememeber when the first one came out.... it was so beautifully made funny and inspiring. i thought to myself " that's an animation that will go places " and here we are nearly 5 years later and you've release 5 more of these amazing gifts.... this truly tells a story of star crossed lovers who where always ment to be though all adversity. this truely show that love can conquer all hate if the love is strong enough. Thank you again for all you have done in this amazing series i hope you will continue to submit your animations here at newgrounds for all of us to see.



Chomper22Chomper22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

awesome!!

once again, the story line for these characters are flawless, the animation is flawless, and it has touch the hearts of many. i can't describe how talented the SamBakZa team is. im very happy that youve turned this into a series of 5 different episodes and that they all have been a success! im sad to see it come to an end though, like many other fans im sure, but im glad to see it have a happy ending =) although "THERE SHE IS" is coming to an end, i hope that the SamBakZa team intends to create more wonderful flashes like this one with great storylines and impecable animation skills.

thank you all for entertaining us, and keeping us on our toes for each episode. much love to the SamBakZa team <3

, Chomper22



HowtopianHowtopian

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

It's sad...

To think it's over, really. I don't have much to look forward to. Maybe something new, for the new year? The 10 represents my thanks for such a wonderful series, Merry Christmas!



hentai-sweetiehentai-sweetie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

God I loved this series and will miss it.

Great animation as always and you've made a great series that I've loved for years. <3 10/10 & 5/5



thecatreturns123thecatreturns123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

YES!

Thjis series has been briliant, realy! I love this one and I can't wait to see what you'll do next! You've ended teh series on a great note!!! ^_^