Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


ZekoraZekora

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Heartwarming, beautiful, and absolutely perfect.

On top of being a heartfelt and beautiful end to the "There She Is!!" series, this episode goes to great lengths to reaffirm very powerful beliefs to the viewers. "There She Is!! final step" effectively conveys the belief that any individual has the right to fight for what they believe in and for what they know is right, even if other people, or peoples, fight against you. It also promotes the belief that love knows no bounds and there is not a force on earth that can stand in its way. Lastly, I will say that this episode helps to prove that, even if others oppose what you believe in, if your beliefs and intentions are of a sound mind and a pure heart, you will prevail over those who seek to stop you.


People find this review helpful!

Eroth221Eroth221

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Amazing!!! :)

What an amazing conclusion!! I love all the hidden messages and the story line. This is one of my favorite series. I hope you will make more animations in the future!!!!!

If you are going to watch this, I suggest you watch the previous four first. All are a must see. This is no exception!!!!



Mark-AgedMark-Aged

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

This is made of raw, uncut win!

This was so good I almost cried. I watched the first one on albinoblacksheep when it first came out, and then a long time later, I saw that there was a part two here, and I've been looking forward to each part since!



DanchouDanchou

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Lovely Ending

Man, i signed up to newgrounds just to write this rewiev. I love this series and the final step made me unbelievable happy. great art and music and a sweet ending. It made me cry of happiness ^^""



whitefuzzywuzzywhitefuzzywuzzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Touched

it touched my heart.

this entire series is one of the most moving i have ever seen

thank you very much


People find this review helpful!