Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


iknowitsucksiknowitsucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

awesome amazing!

Hey amalloc, you have made my day a hell!! of alot better. i consider this to be the best in the series.i already saw it on your website but its awesome here too! very nie job! 10/10 5/5



bolled9bolled9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

wow

that was the greatest thing i have ever seen. you should be proud that you got 9.9.

Great job!



MalficiousMalficious

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

This is a great conclusion to a great series...

Each episode was great, And after the darker atmosphere of the last episode this is really what you needed to end the series. It is a shame to see it end because it truly was a good series. I loved every episode. I thought your art was great, your animation was spot on, and your color scheme was really unique. This entire series was a masterpiece. You definitely should be proud of this series regardless of what anyone tells you. You scored front page with every episode if i remember correctly.

Now that the series is done i'm going to have to keep my eye on you in the future for your future work. Again keep up the fantastic work.



Noxx11Noxx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Yes!

Ever since you first made Step 1, this has been my all time favorite series. I'm sad that it's over, but wow! I love it! This is so wonderful. Glad it was a happy ending. :)



applemushroomapplemushroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Simply amazing!

This is one of the best videos here on newgrounds. The story and series was great and the music fits with the animations so well its beyond words. Great Job!