Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


fluffkomixfluffkomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

awesome.

cors, i havent seen it yet on NG, but i saw it on his site, and i already know how it comes out, and i loved it.


People find this review helpful!

Psycho419Psycho419

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

The best

In my opinion this is the best flash series by far that I have ever watched. It kinda saddens me that this is the end, but great job man.


People find this review helpful!

barbwirepainbarbwirepain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

honestly

i am going to miss this series, the animation was great, very cute music was great and i really enjoyed this series 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

stonefirestonefire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

...

I think that when I first arrived on Newgrounds, 'There She Is!' had just come out. I loved it then, and I still do now. But the fact that you continued it into such an amazing story, one that stayed with me all the time, is truly amazing. So, I guess I should say thanks, thanks for the last 5 years of a truly amazing series. I don't think anything else I will see, offline or online, will compare with this.

Oh yeah, and this step in particular is AWESOME. The way everyone came together to make sure that they could make it back together is the type of friendship I hope to find.


People find this review helpful!

MadDogMyersMadDogMyers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Love It

Love the series didnt watch them until the other week watching the 1st one now its really good whats the song called at the start? x 5 out of 5