Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


roflcopteurroflcopteur

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

shit.

it's the ending already. i love the rabbit hooligans they rock.


People find this review helpful!

RickyTokkoRickyTokko

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Noo!! D=

NO!!
My favorite series on this crappy site!! OVER!!
T_T I can't believe it!!
But it was a good run...thank you very much for this series and if you make anymore animations, I wish you luck, my friend. =D
I love, and still love this, and...I 'love the people' who made this.
Thank you again, and again.

-Ricky the Troll


People find this review helpful!

scydscyd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

amazing

i love this series also could u make like a ending series like children also i wish my phone had such good recption


People find this review helpful!

MaaliMaali

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

God damn

I remember watching the first of the series some years ago and I personally wasn't expecting it to be a series either-as I recall, the first one kind of ended on a sort of comical note of the cat (I forget his name) finally giving in to the bunny. So I was very excited when I saw Step 2 and the subsequent steps.

Your animation has improved over that time quite a bit-especially from Step 1. It became much more fluid after that, and this one especially had me trying to keep up with everything that's going on.

The ending was very forseeable-but really, how could you end this any other way?

I hope you submit more work here soon. Thanks for the memories!


People find this review helpful!

MexiclegavinMexiclegavin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

By far

The best animation series on newgrounds! Sucks that it is over, but it is best to not over do it. Hope to see more animations by you in the future!


People find this review helpful!