Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


HighOnInternetHighOnInternet

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Great is everyway possible!

I love the story to "There She Is!!" and I must say that this is a great ending!

Also the animation was very fluid and well done. I especially love the three dimensional stuff that was done near the end!

If the rock band that I am in ever becomes famous and rich, I would gladly pay you millions to animate one of our music videos.


People find this review helpful!

Azure30Azure30

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Heartwarming

There's nothing I can say that hasn't already been said. I just had to leave a comment to let you know I'm just another fan thats been through this whole series. Start to finish, it was beautiful and you managed to evoke strong emotions in me. Thank you for blessing me and everyone else with your animation.


People find this review helpful!

BluDragonBloodBluDragonBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

just..wow....incredible

thats the most amazing and beautiful work of art i have ever seen. That truly was incredible. I loved it so much, thnk you for entertaining us with such a masterpiece!!


People find this review helpful!

N33L3SHN33L3SH

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

aww

love it! it was really touching!


People find this review helpful!

DescardiusDescardius

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Sad to see a good series go.

It definitely has been an awesome 5 years, getting to see all your work here on NG. I've been a big fan of the series and I'd definitely like to see what else you have in store now that this series is done. I guess what attracted me to the series is, yes, while it is a cliche love story in a way, it's done very artfully and at times it's just plain sweet and cute. Good job on this series and best of luck with your next endeavor.


People find this review helpful!