Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


EdaizEdaiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Just... Thanks

I liked There She Is ! from the first episode I watched. Music, animation (the ways scenes are made), and the story. So how can't I give this work 5/5 and this review a 10/10 ?

Seriously it's one of the best (if not THE best one) animation series I've ever seen (even thought it wasn't suppose to be a "fivelogy" in the beginning).

So thank you people who made that, thank you musicians, thank you SamBakZa, thank you NG (I could say this everyday :-D), thank you amalloc of SamBakZa, thank you mum and dad... ooh ok i'll stop here.

ps: The general love message that's behind the story is also the reason why i like this so much. AAAHHH it's perfect. At least, I don't know anything more perfect than this.
but finally There She Is : The End of There She Is ! :'(
Yeah, even perfectness has an end (better that way sometimes).

Anyway... From me, you got a Gold Medal of Honors with Special Congratulations from I, Me, & Myself.
+ The Oscar of the best secondary role actor for the tiny yellow bird
+ The Berlin Silver Beard for the concept.
+ an MTV award for "Brunch"
+ A special reward : a part of my soul for Eternity.


People find this review helpful!

brindlepiratebrindlepirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

WOW

That was beautiful!



AlkirinAlkirin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Excellent work.

Excellent work that parallels an issue that has been recurring in society every several generations. Great to see that love wins in the end.



CombineAdvisorCombineAdvisor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

maaaaaaaaaaan

that was awsome
would be nice if u would offer a download in mpg4 for ipod
however freakin great!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

IrvaninIrvanin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

*speechless*

I don't know what to say Mr A.

Awesomality?