Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


Xaine45Xaine45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Waaaaaaaaa!

Oh no, is this the last part?? I just loved this serie more than anything else! It cant already be finished!! No! Its too awesome!



FredtheBakerFredtheBaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Simply Amazing!

Wow! I've been following the series since it came out, and im blown away each time! The animation, the music, and the story are all worthy of 10/10! I'm sad to hear that there wont be more of the series, but I guess it has to end somewhere, and what a great episode to end it with!
Cheers Mate!

FredtheBaker



DanieltheawesomeDanieltheawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

I allways love a happy ending.

beautiful.... I'm happy that everything turned out ok in this series. this one of the most satisfying series I have seen on the internet. beautiful animation, gripping imagery and heart warming story combines to create an amazing last episode to the "There She is!!" series. I hope that SamBakZa continues to create high caliber animations in the future.



DarshDarsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

A fitting end.

Fantastic animation. I love the story and characters, and you can really feel Doki and Nabi grow throughout the story. The addition of subtitles was something I had been hoping you would do - the music is wonderful no matter what, but it's better to be able to understand it in one's native language.

This flash started out as something simple and cute, but it really expanded into covering some severe issues about people. Most importantly, that we shouldn't run from our environment when it oppresses us. We should remain, and try to make the world a better place.

That may be the end of There She Is!!!, but I hope Newgrounds sees some more of your animation very soon.



Hippiehater1683Hippiehater1683

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

That was the BEST thing I have ever seen.

Animation was insane, plot was interesting, and I relaxed in my chair when I realized that is was a happy ending.
But one more thing:
What are you going to do now that the series is over?