Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


CormoBrenBrenCormoBrenBren

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Flipping AWESOME!!

This has been one of my favorite series on Newgrounds and it was bloody fantastic, really heartworming and moving!!

THank you!!!


People find this review helpful!

FunkmasterjimFunkmasterjim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Perfect

This is the way a feel good series should end. I haven't been touched by a series( let alone a flash series) like i have by this one in a long time. Thank you very, very much for sharing it.
Also, what is the title of the song used in this animation?



rockboo16rockboo16

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

AWSOM

this was the best series ever on new grounds! its the best thing iv ever seen! too bad its over. oh and P.S., JAPAN RULZS!!!!!!!!



L0ve1essL0ve1ess

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

if only that could happen in real life

loved it. just loved how you ended it. it was a happy ending ^_^ coincidence that i'll be living my city this month, planning to leave my love one. but its just a vacation though xD but yea.. that ending would be too good to be true for me though. but anyway!! i loved watching this series. gonna miss it. thanks =D



Xaine45Xaine45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Waaaaaaaaa!

Oh no, is this the last part?? I just loved this serie more than anything else! It cant already be finished!! No! Its too awesome!