Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


1CrazyIvan11CrazyIvan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Wow, Amazing...

Quite simply put, you have really outdone yourself this time. I have always enjoyed your movies, and I was quite pleased to see this on the front page. Very well done!
Glad to see a happy ending too!


People find this review helpful!

mysterybobmysterybob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Best Early christmas present ever

Yay a happy ending!! FIrst time a flash really pulled at th heart strings yadada mean? 5/5 wonderful


People find this review helpful!

snakeeyes7122snakeeyes7122

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

that was so awsome im ganna watch it again twice

no three times!, maybe four. the whole thing!


People find this review helpful!

godDLLgodDLL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Splendid Execution

I've been following the series from the very beginning, from the first ten-star episode that set fire to the Internets. And while the middle of it got shaky and bleak, this is the best possible comeback, and the proper closure to the series, it is exactly what I wanted to see -- so, THANK YOU!
Proper ending to the story, we got to check on all the main characters again, the execution is brilliant, and the "gesture GPS" appealed to the geek in me.
Waiting, holding breath for something new to come out of your blessed talents.


People find this review helpful!

DefaultSettingDefaultSetting

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

The wait is OVER!

Very few internet videos or animations are able to move me as much as this series. It was a fantastic ride and I am sad to see that it is over, but it couldn't have ended any better.

This is truly a display of art imitating life and I applaud you for your amazing work. Me and droves of others are excited to see what else you create.

Keep up the stellar work.

Default Setting


People find this review helpful!