Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


xqjz376xqjz376

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

You... You've done it again might I add.

Very good i love that style!



SyrianneSyrianne

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

As I though...

As good as Step 1 and 3 (which where my favorites!)

Congrats. I wish this one will stay forever a number one in the top 100 of newgrounds. Good choice of music by the way! The music + the video made me feel like flying, dreaming!



ChiiidesuChiiidesu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Amazing!

This video is just so amazing. I loved all you're 'There she is!' video's. You should really make a second season of 'There she is!'



timy12timy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

azi umi shokzi

ozidikzoy meondelo le nam sheek dik mishy moh ley aklamoni shi alomic tionshima lekti bunny lekti kitty ??hani shimianu?? demilumic


People find this review helpful!

openfornewgrounds22openfornewgrounds22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

...........

....... I wasx stunned to see There She IS!! final step on the front page. I wan't expecting it so soon :D Wonderful, wonderful series you have made SamBakZa. I can't wait to see what you do next!

P.S. There She Is!! Series and Tirrel's shit should be always rooted in the top ten and Waterlollies sucks. THIS SHOULD BE NUMBER 1 FOREVER :D