Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


KainKyriuKainKyriu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

...Heh. Damn... You did it again

Damn you...
I hate being this sentimental, evne tho im supposed to be a damn rock for everything that surrounds me, but when i see this kind of emotions, i cant even figth against it. You make it easy to lose over to the...love that it creates..
You are such a lovely damn artist!!! YOU RULE ... .__.!
I cant belive i want to cry again damnit T.T! I even got the music of the 4th Part. I... omg i dont know what to say anymore.
Y o u

J u s t

M a k e

L o v E

F e e l

G o o d

^ ^

Take care boy, and good luck, you deserve it all. Im happy it came out online. I would've never get over the fact. Of, this nice lovely pure story being ruined by a Copyright.
Cya n_n


People find this review helpful!

AuthierAuthier

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Amazing

Really, I loved it, and the song is a great fit



R-E-MR-E-M

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Simply amazing

I just watched through all 5 steps and they were each amazing. The first three were cute and fun to watch. The last two made you really think. This last one was amazing. The reintroduction of characters (animals from the cake dance and "mean" bunnies) that all came to help him can really give you a warm feeling inside. :P

The music fit perfectly with each step and was an incredible selection.

I loved every second of every step.


People find this review helpful!

PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

awwww

im glad :)



GameMaster5001GameMaster5001

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

I had to watch the ending three times.

The tears in my eyes got in the way, the first two, and I imagine the smile on my face was wide enough to be scary. But my tears cost me nothing, and so I do not begrudge them their fall. Especially not when they act as a reassurance of my humanity.
Skillfully and wonderfully done. I look forward to hearing great things about the SamBakZa team, and to your first profitable cartoons, as well. Thank you for everything, fellows. I'll be seeing you -
In a world where cats and rabbits can love.
~GameMaster5001


People find this review helpful!