Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


blu-stickblu-stick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

True art

Most things on newgrounds and the internet could not be considered art. However this series is pure artistic expression, and at least to me very thought and emotion provoking. I cannot see how anyone coulf give this work of art any less than 10/10
This is truly the most inspirational animation I've ever seen, and a good use of animation's unique medium. Thank-you for making it.


People find this review helpful!

KINGRAIST223KINGRAIST223

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

perfect

All i have to say is u are amazingly talented and i believe u have the ability to make it big in animation continue animating please because i love your work and creativity and this video is utterly perfect very pleased with how u ended this beloved series



FusionistX50FusionistX50

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

My favorite Christmas present!

I don't find it to be a coincidence that this came out around christmas! You just got more and more creative each video! Thats what I love about the "There she is" series. Never give up and don't ever stray on your path in life. You are destined for great things!



danny42069danny42069

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Great Ending

Great ending to an even greater "series". Good work Sam, always loved your work.



SilentSnake1SilentSnake1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

Amazing

I have to say that I actually made a profile to make a comment on this video... the series is perfect and I have to say that I cannot stop watching this! I wish it didnt have to end but oh well. Im am pleased to have come across this :)