Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


TLightningTLightning

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Best series ever

I think I finally get the meaning to these movies.



lidelllidell

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

this inspired me

Hurrah for SamBakZa and for "There She Is!!" This has been a wonderful series, and a fine example of how this art form can be used to tell stories in a meaningful way. I have been inspired by your work to continue learning how to make my animation better. Thank you!


People find this review helpful!

BohemianHeroBohemianHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Beautiful

Simply a work of art. This series means so much to so many people, and the amount of lives you've touched through your work is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with all of Newgrounds, and we wish you the best of luck for all your future endeavors.


People find this review helpful!

Champ78Champ78

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Great ending

I've been watching this series since the beginning and you have never failed to amaze me. You are truly gifted at animating emotional material AND your music choices perfectly compliment the stories. It's a bit selfish of me to ask you to keep submitting work to Newgrounds but I do hope that you continue to find an outlet for your obvious talent, whether that be here or through some other medium. Awesome work SamBakZa-san, 'There She Is' shall be missed but I look forward to any other work you put out. Thank you for sharing your hard work with us all.



blu-stickblu-stick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

True art

Most things on newgrounds and the internet could not be considered art. However this series is pure artistic expression, and at least to me very thought and emotion provoking. I cannot see how anyone coulf give this work of art any less than 10/10
This is truly the most inspirational animation I've ever seen, and a good use of animation's unique medium. Thank-you for making it.


People find this review helpful!