Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


bensolidbensolid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dude this is awesome ive watched this like ten times, i love it soooooooooo much



milestailsmilestails

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

good....

You definitely know how to end a story. It was easy to follow, animations were good, and even though it wasn't meant to be a series to begin with, I'm glad it ended up that way.

And now the finale is here? Amazing series all the way to the end dude. Seriously, amazing. Cannot wait for your next installment.


People find this review helpful!

ChaosBrazerChaosBrazer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Awesome finish! (Merry Christmas everybody ^^)

Really great, kinda gives me shivers ^^
I really <3 it, it's kinda sad that it have to end now, but okay, nothing lasts forever ^^
But it had to end though, it did it with style!
And the best ending you could wish for! =D

+10 stars for art/style (It's simply lovely)
+7 stars for music (perfect match for the animation)
+5 stars for lovelyness (Like all the other episodes)
+8 stars for Ending ^^ (So great)
-1 star for being the last episode...
29 stars, but the scale only goes to 10 ^^'
10/10 stars and 5/5, deserves no less! =D (Wowsers! 4,72 and average review score of 9.9 O.o)
Awesome job!

By the way, is that idea with all the green ties on the tree from the movie "Virgin Snow" ("Hatsuyuki no koi")? Because now that I think about it, they're kinda alike in some ways ^^


People find this review helpful!

XtremecatnipXtremecatnip

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

yes i love you!!!!!

i love this miniseries and ive watched it grow from the bginning to the end.
your animations are so good and apealing to us all and a great influence to all wannabe animaters.you my deepest hero with such a great show are amazing!!!!
thank you so much for this series as it shall never be forgotten.
and thank you fans who all supported sambakza for this great story that has touched the hearts of others and for sure make others believe.there is a paradise..if you continue with your animations we will be there.

love,
your biggest fan

on a side not this would make a very good book or comic.


People find this review helpful!

M00NSC4RM00NSC4R

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

myeeh

Personally i thought one was good enough but as much as I dislike this PERSONALLY, it's very well done.


People find this review helpful!