Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


SolardragonSolardragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Excelent!

Awsome ending! Awsome song!



crazedracooncrazedracoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

aww im going to miss this series

Without a doubt the best series on ng i fell in love with the first one and they just kept getting better thank you so much


People find this review helpful!

Dunkan-ManiaDunkan-Mania

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Perfect

This whole series is awesome if anyone says that this is bad then the one who said it should grow up first .... it was so good that I had to watch it 5 times and I think tomorow I will watch it again ^^ ... the story is really great and you animated it perfect.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowMasterSwordShadowMasterSword

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

And Thus, it ends

Ah, this was great. Im glad you finally finished it, and am happy to hear it was exactly what you wanted. I have to say I was impressed by the story throughout this whole series. It was very touching, and was capable of doing so much with so few words (if any at all XD) My only gripe is that it has come to a close. But at least it got the ending it deserved. Your a great story teller, SamBakZa, and i hope to see more of your animations soon!


People find this review helpful!

All-That-ChazAll-That-Chaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Thanks for the series.

Well to all good things must come an end. I liked the message that love is not about picking a side in a divisive issue and the answer was not to run from their oppressors.

The music once again was magnificent. One of the biggest strengths of this series has been its harmony with its musical score. The animation and the music always fit perfectly together and make the animation more emotionally powerful. We as observers can connect to the characters and their actions more closely when the music helps to bring out the emotions.

I liked the return to form with a more light-hearted animation. The chase scene was silly enough that it didn't make the issue as serious as it was in ep. 4, which I thought was a mistake. It also ended on a soft note, which I liked. Doki and Nabi are back together and happy. We aren't given any sort of resolution to the harassment they were experiencing and we aren't bothered with any sort of picture into their future relationship. While this does give it somewhat of an anticlimactic feeling, when I thought about it really seeing any more would have made the animation say more than it needed to and more than it should have.

Thanks again for this wonderful series. It has genuinely affected my life. I've taken great pleasure in watching this series develop over the years and you've set the standard for Romeo/Juliet stories. Your work will be remembered for years and years to come. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!