Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


memmnochmemmnoch

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Short but I LOVE IT, shame its over

you deserve nothing less than 10 and a 5 for your work, i found myself wiping a tear from my eye it , the music the emotion, its simple but beautiful 100/10 stars.


People find this review helpful!

SOAD24kSOAD24k

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Awesome series!

The frist "There She Is" was cute. The second "TSI: Cake Dance" was loveable. The third was tragit. the Fourth was Heart-Breaking. This one was AAAAAAAMAZIIIINNNNGGG!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheDeviantFoxTheDeviantFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Nothing more than GREAT!!!

You could not have ended this story any better. Dont mind those low scores, they have no idea what there talking about. if any thing they are jelous. XD You desurve this 10 BY A LONG SHOT!!! - hope to see more work from you in the future!



PiggyGamerPiggyGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Beautiful!

I cannot say it any better than the people who have responded before me.
This is the best flash series ever!
Just watched it all right now, had noticed it before as I was browsing Newgrounds but I was always like "Nah. It looks lame." Biggest mistake ever.
I'm so glad I've seen this!

I've never come so close to crying or ever felt so much emotion from a flash.
The animation, the story, the message, the music.
Words cannot describe the beauty of it all.
Thank you so much for giving us such a wonderful work of art.
Please continue to make people smile and warm up peoples' hearts.
I almost cried I was so happy.
I'm so sad that it's over but I'll be watching it all many more times I assure you, and am really looking forward to whatever else you create.
This deserves to be number one on the site, it really shows just how good flash can be.
Beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

SolardragonSolardragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

Excelent!

Awsome ending! Awsome song!