Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 18, 2008 | 6:57 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 24, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hi, this is amalloc of SamBakZa.

This is the last episode of "There She Is!!" series.
I'm very happy for that I can completed this series as I thought.

"There She Is!!" was not a series when I make first one.
I didn't have any plan to make this as a series.
I surprised at all the letters, reviews, cheers, donations, fan arts and the others!!
It make me to draw more "There She Is!!".

So, thank you very much to NG, Tom, and all fans.
Thank you for giving me happy 5 years.

I hope you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! final step - Imagine"

(12/20) ======================
Thank you very much for the front page!! (so fast @_@)
Thank you very much for all the reviews!!
Thank you very much for all the score!!

... My English is useless like this time. All I can say is "Thank you very much!!" ;;;
Anyway, Thank you very much NG and all reviewers!!

Reviews


AstraydAstrayd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

T_T dammit...

I have yet to watch one of these that hasn't made me tear up or cry. Beautiful work, it always chokes me up...


People find this review helpful!

RockahRockah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

Amazing series that really proved a point.

Not elaborating the proof it point, people can figure that out for themselves.

The graphics where lovely and perfectly sync with the high quality music from the start. Each part was a treat to look at. This is definitely one of the best flash series on the internet.

Thank you for all your work, it truly paid off!

Peter aka Ekkoe or "Rockah"


People find this review helpful!

mrninja22mrninja22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

great flash, i liked it

that was some awesome stuff and it was so kawaii(cute) it must have taken long time to make it was some really great artwork also an awesome ending for an awesome series
and its anti racial campagne is a new step of making flash
a short step for flash but a big step for mankind ^.^ THIS FLASH FOR THE WIN

btw redapple has mental problems o.O


People find this review helpful!

CommunityCommunity

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

Simply Amazing

Such a great short film, the whole series was a great story line and overall this is the best of them all. Not to babble about personal life or anything but I'm sure various couples have felt this way - one side not wanting them to be with the other, so on. Classic love story, always great! Love the animation! Keep it up :D


People find this review helpful!

KatwizardKatwizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

this is awsome =^.^=

I enjoyed watching it from the first to the final step and it was well-done artisticly/musically which drew me into the whole thing in the first place
[for the one who gave it a zero i'm hoping u actually looked at what u yourself felt was wrong with it , cause if u didn't ur and asshole..learn how to review submissions dipshi#@$@$!!!!!]


People find this review helpful!