Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2008 | 9:07 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just that special playmate for everyone...
Walter is an interesting flash for me. I wanted to work on more of the storytelling aspect of flash and try to go scene to scene with it. I was intriqued by the comment left on my last flash "Inspiration" that talked about the concept of "inner conflict". I thought about it for a while, and suddenly I thought up "Walter". Walter, the enity who does nothing but evil without hesitation, and without resistence from those he plays upon. I don't believe in good and evil, so the idea of an entity that is nothing but pure evil, I find frightening. This is the result. I took some elements from my last flash "Inspiration" and incorporated it here. I hope it goes well with wacthers. I had alot of trouble with the music, but I think I worked it out the best I could. Enjoy...
12-8-08 - 12-16-08
4 Minuets, 27 seconds.
8500 frames.
123 layers.

Reviews


NightVision5-0NightVision5-0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Holy Shjitoki Mushrooms!!!

Wowzers your pretty good at telling horror stories when it comes to this but the animation could use a little more work. I wish you can add more depth into details into this story like cops investingating a crime scene of several bodies brutally mutalated at an abandoned warehouse you know the CSI type of stuff. Anyways I wish you could make a sequel to this but it might ruin the ending to this perfect movie not if the sequel is good tho. I hope you make more horror movies as interesting as this plz do :D.



ninja-araymninja-araym

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Koolz

I was watching the movie thanking to myself, oh dear god the animation is horrible, i almost just closed it when i saw the girl (i thought it was going to be like "the ring") anywho im glad i finished it, story is AmAzInG! Loved it, loved it like a stepfather loves his new underage daughter :3 .......jk



andrewdoyle8andrewdoyle8

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

a little morbid but good

after see this it's no wonder you're a horror novelist. it's just a shame you don't yet have a particular visual style... you have the story only the video is throwing the "mood" of the story off. I really hope you find your style soon I want to see more from you



PunkRockJesusPunkRockJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Excellent

This is a truly frightening story. This is not a movie that merely aims to startle you with quick jumpy scenes and images. This movie does gives off an eerie concept which curiously beckons the watcher to contemplate. I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

T3hFrostbyteT3hFrostbyte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

Holy crap

That was demented, but the story was really good. The animation could have been better, but the story was your main focus and it shows. I would give it a ten, but it creeped me out so I cant do that. Nice though.