Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2008 | 6:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Update 12/18/2009: My hard drive crahsed 2 days ago and I lost most of my data. However, I burned a backup copy of fsm 7 in case of such an emergency (thank god). I Will require some more time to get things moving again though. Sorry to keep you guys waiting.

2nd place in the top 50?!? You guys are nuts! I am in awe.
I wasn't expecting it to be this huge. Thank you so much!

*Minor updates and typos fixed.*

*Contrary to popular belief, this series WILL NOT end after ep.7 After the story arc ends, the series will continue.*

Thanks for the first place award! This episode is one of my proudest and most exhausting flashes ever.

Flash #24
Episode 6 is finally here. It's been a long 7 months, but thankfully I was able to get this episode off the ground.

This flash is the 2nd part of a 3 episode story arc that I've been working on since late last year. I strongly suggest that you watch the previous installments to get an idea of what's going on. This episode now focuses on 4 different sides of the story:
Green & Red 's part
Vaati's part
Zelda's part
Dark Link's part
(Blue and Purple's part was already explained in ep. 5)

This is by far the craziest,biggest, longest, and most complex flash toon I have ever made. I really went overboard with this one. I couldn't help it, I was having too much fun writing everything down. I started thinking big and ended up thinking huge. That's one way to put it.

The episode's length is over 18 minutes long (No Joke, it's huge), so please find the time to watch it. Also, please excuse most of the dated humor, I wrote 3 episodes all at once last year and I'm just now releasing the 2nd act of the story.

Please note that some VAs in this animation don't appear in the author credits because some are from Youtube. I can't add them to the flash if they don't have an account or if they're not on my buddies list.

This flash also makes references to 20+ ideas that I found on the web, so in a way, there's a little bit of everything in it (but that depends on your taste) . There is even some very impressive FBF animation in it, Courtesy of Osuka. Originally, another animator was going to work on this scene, but he didn't find the time to complete it. This delayed the flash for a good 3 months. During this time I had to think of a plan B and fortunately Osuka was nice enough to lend a hand.

This episode couldn't have been possible if it wasn't for the people who helped me out, so a big thanks to Rina-chan, SamIam, Kenkaku,Osuka,Nerd-e-geek s,Chris sharpe, Daren Reid, Kuro-chan and anyone else I haven't mentioned. You guys are still in the credits anyway.

As for ep. 7, I'll see what I can do to have that one ready, that is, if you guys want me to continue this story...This year has been a roller coaster of a ride for me.

Anyway, enjoy, vote fair and have fun.
Merry Christmas and a Happy new year to all you guys.

Reviews


tirrenetirrene

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I like it, it´s very funny and Red drunk is great but the Sheik transformation is crap.



oberspastt1987oberspastt1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

the song on dark links riot is
naruto ost the rising fighting soul



MystiiMystii

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Yes. YESSS

BOOBEHSPLZ
LOVE DIS SOO MUCCH



superbladeXsuperbladeX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

what is the music at dark links riot?
oh and very good flash video keep up the good work!i hope ep 8 will be out soon



linkpownslinkpowns

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

Flippin awsome, nice to see a bit of dark link. Anyways a personal plea, does anyone know what sprites he uses in during the meeting with vatti and the other monsters, i would really appreciate it if anybody knew where to find the sprite for when the monsters are sitting down and where vatti and dark link are standing. i am currently working on a sprite animation myself (not to the standord of this guy) and would really be grateful if ANYBODY knew???