Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2008 | 1:22 AM EST
  • Daily 5th Place December 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this about a year ago, it was initially going to be a preloader for a movie that I'm going to make, but that movie has been shelved so I thought I'd release it on it's own.

The movie goes for about 1:50, important thing to note is that, as per usual, I didn't use a tablet... due to lack of said device. If you like this style of animation please feel free to check out some of my recent animations (and by that I mean animations released within the last two years).

-- MUSIC INFO --
This is a song by a ska band called Sounds Like Chicken, you can find their myspace here:
http://www.myspace.com/so undslikechicken

Unfortunately they broke up a few years back, but the upside to that is all their music is free for download if you can find it.

Enjoy

Reviews


AstravangerAstravanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Great!

Great!
That was good, but I think you need to put more to the animation, even more than now, it was wery good though.
Good, wery good.



KissyKissy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

That was good!

That was a pretty clean vid. The audio was crisp. I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

superash007superash007

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

wow

this video is awesome great skills you got there with the graphics and nice story to it

definate 10/10


People find this review helpful!

El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Top notch

I've been thinking aboutsea shanty based flashes, you definitely pulled it off quite well. Good animation style to go with the music it all seems to come alive quite well. Looking forward to your future animation.


People find this review helpful!

GroundsFactorGroundsFactor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

I liked it

very good i thought your artwork was great it was clean and colored well the animation was great as well you stayed with the song you choose and made it more intresting than it is

keep it up man


People find this review helpful!