Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 14, 2008 | 4:33 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a simple game, that was originally made by Chris Pirih, and later put into the Microsoft entertainment pack. The game still has many fans, including me. But yet, I couldn't find a flash version of it anywhere... I contacted Chris Pirih, and asked him if it was legal for me to remake it. He said it was fine as long as I gave him credit for the graphics.

The original game has more features. You can download it by clicking on the download link in the game

*CONTROLS*
Arrow keys = rotate character

see in game instructions

Reviews


MrWhiscashMrWhiscash

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Not bad, but...

Where is my Yeti? It's not Ski Free without the Yeti.


Zoranan responds:

I'm sorry, I forgot to mention that this is still a work in progress... I told Chris that I wanted to make this over a year ago, but I wasn't able to. Now that my flash skills improved I was able to make it. I uploaded it early so that Chris could get a look at it... I DO plan on adding blik


crazygamer88crazygamer88

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

i think you're missing something

where's the yeti @.@? i like it how the yeti eats the ski guy. if it's in there, that'll be great. other than that, it feels plain


People find this review helpful!
Zoranan responds:

I'm sorry, I forgot to mention that this is still a work in progress... I told Chris that I wanted to make this over a year ago, but I wasn't able to. Now that my flash skills improved I was able to make it. I uploaded it early so that Chris could get a look at it... I DO plan on adding blik


dfadfsfaddfadfsfad

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

awsome

n64 takes me back



SneakyGameBoySneakyGameBoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Its alright!

This game is pretty good! Ya gotta love retro games!



SuperfieldSuperfield

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Room for Improvement

A decent enough game. Except sometimes, rarely, a jump will appear over a tree or something. A little more style would be good; it just looks too plain (and what's with the ski lift chairs not connected to anything?) Also, it's very hard to see where you will land when you jump. This is easily enough fixed with a shadow directly underneath the skiier. There's a lot of room for improvement, but with just a little more effort, this would be a pretty good game.


Zoranan responds:

play the original game, there's a link in the menu