Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


wickedlyannoyedwickedlyannoyed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2002

glad there's no t&a

screw the guy b4 me, i'm a girl and i like that there's no tits & ass in this. unlike that loser, i dont jack off to a cartoon. good job with the other cartoons, except the firsst ones, sorry!



SimsgamesgoodSimsgamesgood

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

I love All your stuff!

That's all I can say! I love all your stuff! I watch them over and over again!



jarule2001jarule2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

I FUCKING LOVE THIS SHIT!!!!!!!!!

I SWEAR TO GOD!!!!!!!! THIS GAME IS FUCKING AWESOME I PLAYED IT FOR ALMOST 3 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!



TheEnforcerTheEnforcer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2002

very cool

it would be better if you could save your creations as desktop backgrounds or something. good work keep it up. MISS DYNAMITE RULES!



funkygirl314funkygirl314

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Dude i worship u!!!

That is the coolest thig I have "eva" laid my eyes on!!! Get it? yah, ya'll better be laughing yer heads off right now!!! or else...


People find this review helpful!