Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


ng-mega-fanng-mega-fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2002

Excellent Piece Of Work!

When I first tried out this game, the review that was there read: 'Don't you know sex sells? You need to be able to make her naked!'
I was stunned! Is that what dress up games are all about? I like to play dress games because if there is a wide variety of clothing (Such as this one) you can play around and make really cool or wacky outfits! I play for the pure fun of it and not because I'm some horny guy (Which I'm not, I'm a female). So congrats to you on making a fine piece of computer art.
*I thought the pose you gave her was hilarious! Giving them the middle finger is something that Eva would do!



Kan-TouKan-Tou

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

Cool. I liked it!

Karma, I SO agree. I'm not even 12 and I can type 'whatever' correctly. Annddd, Maxilor, a dress up game without 'titties' is rare, and female should be able to play Dress Ups with out feeling like a lez(Noo Idea how to spell that). Anyways, great game! I like to dress her up in that pink dress with the robot parts on it.. Think it's from CCS. Okay! I should go update my Xanga...


People find this review helpful!

Dago-RedDago-Red

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2002

Nice

I always admired your work. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

Eclipse69Eclipse69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2002

Hentai yes yes yes

nudity
rocks



Deathraiser666Deathraiser666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2003

very nice

i wish u could make her nude