Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


SidorioSidorio

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

..........?

Really the only reason guys play dress up games is to masturbate so even though there are plenty of clothes its not that good because she isn't naked. Sorry, but it's not going to score that well enless she has her tits out.



Lord-ChapalainLord-Chapalain

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

bleargh..

firstly, the last reviewer was a pevert who wishes to wank in the presense of naked anime dolls

it's not a good dress up though...



jarule2001jarule2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

I FUCKING LOVE THIS SHIT!!!!!!!!!

I SWEAR TO GOD!!!!!!!! THIS GAME IS FUCKING AWESOME I PLAYED IT FOR ALMOST 3 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!



JaredoJaredo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

Very good but....

I'm having a problem downloading your source file for some reason. it takes me to the yahoo page and asks for membership and all this crap. i enter my account with yahoo but it doesnt accceot that and when i go to miss dynamite and sign up there it doesnt send me a comfirmation email. WTF!! Help PLZ



NewSlateSaxsoNewSlateSaxso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2006

It was a good game!

I do beleive that you like dress up games, oh wait there was also that backstreet boy game, nevermind then.

Keep it up!